Reviews

Summary
4.8

mr and mrs - Rating 5/5

we have stopped many many times each visit as good as the last 1 all staff brilliant special mention for neil top bloke food entertainment first class allready organising next visit

Reviewer: Nigel B | Mon 15th Jan 2024 | 5 months ago


New Years After Party- Rating 5/5

Spent the 3 night weekendhere, great entertainment, pleasant staff, good meals, spotless room and public areas,been here before and asked friends to join us this time, we'll certainly be back, wouldn't hesitate to recommend

Reviewer: Phil| Mon 15th Jan 2024 | 5 months ago


New Year- Rating 5/5

The hotel is great everyone is looked after entertainment and bingo we thoroughly enjoyed it the food is lovely and they put on a lunchtime buffet and entertainment in the afternoon we have no complaints whatsoever and we have booked again for next year like so many other guests have done.

Reviewer: Lynda| Tue 2nd Jan 2024 | 6 months ago


Family- Rating 5/5

Had a fantastic fabulous New Year as always looking forward to New Year 24/25 Thank you all at Craigy-y-don Happy New Year

Reviewer: WINIFRED S | Tue 2nd Jan 2024 | 6 months ago


Great- Rating 5/5

Had a great time can’t wait for new year again

Reviewer: Mrs| Tue 2nd Jan 2024 | 6 months ago


brilliant - Rating 5/5

Just got back from New Year at the Craig-Y-Don staff were great and the entertainment was first class booked for next year

Reviewer: Pauline B | Tue 2nd Jan 2024 | 6 months ago


New year stay - Rating 5/5

Stayed for the new year and as usual everything about this hotel is spot on , hotel is warm and comfy food excellent and brilliant entertainment afternoon and evening, already booked for next new year

Reviewer: Pam K | Tue 2nd Jan 2024 | 6 months ago


OMG!!! .... WHAT A CHRISTMAS THAT WAS!!! - Rating 5/5

So! After suffering an injury and breaking my leg in october. I was unsure wether i still wanted to go away, BUT!, by goodness i am glad i did. I have never laughed so much in a long time. The Craig-y-don team are fan-bloody-tastic!! They have you feel like their family and will do anything to accommodate you and your needs. Special shout outs to Neil, Nick, Michael, Tim, Anna & Dan. But the rest of the team that are behind the scenes must not be forgottenbecause they make the magic happen too. So if you are looking for a break and don't or can't leave the hotel. Then this is the place for you. Thankyou for an amazing time ... see you all next year for Twixmas!

Reviewer: Annie G | Fri 29th Dec 2023 | 6 months ago


Firstt class - Rating 5/5

Reception excellent service from start to finish... room goodservicenice warm. Comfortable bed food and entertainmen brilliantweather blustery but hotel provided excellent service.Would like access of a ramp as my mobility needs it's not a wheelchair.Staff work very hard.No problems ideally situated hotel too.

Reviewer: Christine| Fri 29th Dec 2023 | 6 months ago


Most Enjoyable Christmas,,,- Rating 5/5

Had one of the best Christmas,Craig y Don good Hotel good food good entertainment goose staff good time, thank you to all, xx😊

Reviewer: Hilda| Fri 29th Dec 2023 | 6 months ago